DeutschEnglishFranšaisItaliano
Print page Forward page SitemapHome
Eugster + Huber Textil AG
   
FRANCE
 
Paris and surroundings
Hall K Agency
Eugenio Gestri & Xavier Gago
5, Rue d'Argout
F-75002 Paris
Phone +33 1 42 36 47 87
Mob. +33 6 03 79 23 00
gestri@wanadoo.fr

 
ITALY
 
Studio Rizzoli
Filippo Rizzoli
Via Belvedere, 25
IT-40060 Pianoro Vecchio (BO)
Phone +39 051774454
Fax +39 051776465
filippo@rizzolirappresentanze.it
 
SWEDEN
 
Habitex Agenturer
Ingela & Cecilia
Ehrensvärdsgatan 1
S-112 35 Stockholm
Phone +46 8 545 525 60
Fax +46 8 653 72 33
ingela@habitex.se
cecilia@habitex.se
 
     
     
 
           
USA
 
BCA Resources Inc.
Filippo Borgnogni & Tommaso Ricci
234 West 39th St 2nd floor
US-New York NY 10018
Phone +1 212 997 1736
Fax +1 212 840 0076
fborgogni@bca-res.com
tricci@bca-res.com
ENGLAND
 
David Burns International Textiles
James & Romy
3rd Floor, 73 Great Titchfield Street
UK-London W1W 6RD
Phone +44 207 580 1422
james@davidburnsinttex.com
romy@davidburnsinttex.com

HONG KONG / SHANGHAI
 
WISE UNITED LTD.
Room 2205-7, Saxon Tower
7 Cheung Shun Street, Lai Chi Kok
Phone +852 3915 2000
Fax +852 3915 2020
david@wise-united.com.hk
     
 
SPAIN
 
ELENA Crespi
ADV/Baleares 28-10
B.P. 1214
ES-46080 Valencia
Phone +34 657 361 614
Fax +34 96 337 56 92
elenacrespi@crespilace.com